A-C Tyres (UK) Limited Mount Pleasant Ind Estate, Cross Street, Oldham, OL4 1HD 0161 624 4138
Google reviews for A-C Tyres (UK) Limited
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Had a problem and they went above and beyond to rectify it. Excellent

A Thomas - July 2021

After a poor first time visit on Friday I left a review. I came away feeling upset and annoyed. However I am pleased to say that my experience has been dealt with swiftly. I have received a lovely gesture of a refund (which I didn't expect or think necessary) and a letter to apologise. Thank you to the owner Wayne Williams for this acknowledgement, it is very much appreciated and has shown me the true customer service standards you want your customers to know.

Melanie Buckley - June 2021

All the staff were very friendly. Didn't feel intimidated as a woman in a male environment. Tyres ordered online Monday evening and fitted Tuesday. Excellent job! ?? Thank you

Anne Townrow - March 2019

Because they did what it says on the tin. Put two tyres on my van and balanced them ok. Always pleasant and helpful.

Peter Altham - January 2019

Efficient and friendly service..... thoroughly impressed all round! I ordered a tyre at 11.30pm and was booked in straight away for the following day. So easy and hassle free. Will definitely be using again and would highly recommend A-C tryres in Oldham!

Kate Pickering - December 2018

Good service & good price.

Chris Thompson - November 2018

because they were very helpful and carried out in a good time

Alison Holt - November 2018

Everything was good

Tim Scrivens - November 2018

Very helpful and courteous. I had a nail in my tyre which was repaired while I waited. Thank you for your help.

Dorothy - October 2018

I was very happy with the service I received the staff were friendly and efficient

Christine Crewe - September 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Oldham:

Oldham,Saddleworth, Royton, Shaw, Chadderton, Grotton, Springhead, Lees, Middleton, Heywood, Mossley, Failsworth, Rochdale,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]